First blog post

It’s been a while that I would randomly wake up in middle of night with some thoughts and an urge to get up and put them on paper. But I have always been lazy and always convinced myself that this is first thing I will do when I wake up and that never happens. And the real point diminishes during the day activities and I tend to lose the motivation to sit down and track that back.

Tonight I finally decided to get up, sacrifice sleep a little bit and give it a shot. I hope I can continue the trend.

Leave a Reply

